Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd. داخلي لينة بقيادة العرض,داخلي كامل اللون لينة بقيادة العرض,مرنة لينة بقيادة العرض,داخلي جولة لينة بقيادة العرض,,

شاشة LED داخلية لينة

فئة المنتج من شاشة LED داخلية لينة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،داخلي لينة بقيادة العرض, داخلي كامل اللون لينة بقيادة العرض الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مرنة لينة بقيادة العرض R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شاشة LED مرنة عالية الدقة بالألوان الكاملة

شاشة العرض LED الناعمة الداخلية من باكو فيجن هي أساسًا لاستخدام جدار الفيديو عالي الدقة داخل المباني ، مثل الإعلانات التجارية ، المؤتمرات ، وسائل الإعلام المتنقلة ، النادي الليلي ، الفعاليات الترفيهية ، المؤسسات التجارية ، يمكن التركيب في البنوك ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة العرض LED عالية الدقة IP54 P2.5

شاشات LED من Bako Vision هي منتجات عالية التقنية مع براءة اختراع خاصة بنا. كل من شاشة LED الخارجية أو الداخلية للإعلان لديها سطوع عالي ، تباين عالي ، معدل تحديث عالي. جميع شعبية على حد سواء في السوق المحلية والخارجية. نعتمد استقرار المنتج الذي لا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED عالية السطوع الناعمة

شاشة LED الداخلية الناعمة تُظهر التباعد الصغير ، مسافة الرؤية أقرب ؛ البلد النجم الذهب والنحاس دعم عالية الجودة سطح جبل مصباح ، زاوية أفقي ورأسي من 130 درجة ، تماثل خلط الضوء ، درجة مطابقة الألوان عالية ، تناسق جيد ، عرض أكثر وضوحا صحيح ، تلبي تماما...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED ناعمة و RGB

نموذج : BS-6

شاشة LED مرنة المنتج الأكثر إبداعًا حتى الآن في خط منتجات ShowLED ، تسمح مصابيح LED المرنة بمرونة أكثر من أي وقت مضى. إن قدرتها على الانحناء والتعلق بأي سطح تقريبًا تجعلها مثالية لتلك التركيبات التي تتطلب حل LED غير تقليدي . Flxible LED هو منتج عالي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED داخلية خفيفة للغاية

نموذج : BS-6

إن شاشات LED الداخلية المرنة مصنوعة من مادة PCB الناعمة والمواد المطاطية. انها لينة للغاية ، ويمكن أن يتم في أي حجم وأشكال للمنشآت الإبداعية. لديها تصميم جسم مضغوط ، سمك 5 مم واتصالات مغناطيسية. يمكن أن تكون ثابتة في كل مكان بسهولة ، بما في ذلك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED الداخلية الذكية الإبداعية

نموذج : BS-6

تقنية Soft LED للشاشة من Bako Vision يمكنها إنشاء حل عرض فيديو فريد من نوعه مثل عمود دائري ، شاشة LED ذات شكل منحني ولوح. تخيل الفرص التي لا نهاية لها للمراسلات والعلامات التجارية والافتقار إلى الإعلانات عن طريق القدرة على لف الأعمدة الثابتة والجدار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED داخلية ساطعة عالية السطوع

نموذج : BS-6

BAKO VISION هي واحدة من الأسماء المعروفة في السوق التي تشارك في تقديم اسطوانة و lexible شاشة LED. لدينا ميزة تصميم هيكل خاص يحمي PCB من التلف. كما يضمن الاستقرار عالية الجودة. انها مرنة للغاية وليس لديها أي فجوة. أيضا ، شاشة العرض لدينا سهلة التركيب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED داخلية نحيفة للغاية

نموذج : BS-6

شاشة LED لينة " ميزات وحدة نمطية: يمكن أن تكون عازمة وحدة ، يمكن استخدامها لسطح قوس المكان ، والتي يمكن أن تكون قوس الداخل ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يكون خارج قوس ، واستخدام مرنة. لماذا أخترتنا؟ 1. نحن شركة حديثة ، كبيرة ومهنية لشاشات العرض LED على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED داخلية P10 نحيف للغاية

نموذج : BS-10

في الباب لينة شاشة LED يستخدم تكنولوجيا شاشة LED المرن ، يمكننا إنشاء حل عرض فيديو فريد من نوعه ، مثل عمود دائري ، شاشة منحنية الشكل وذات شكل LED . الوحدة النمطية رقيقة جدًا ، والضوء يتم فصله تمامًا عن الخزانة التقليدية الثقيلة ويمكن استخدامه في أي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED داخلية لينة P10 للخدمة الأمامية

نموذج : BS-10

" وحدة العرض LED الناعمة الداخلية " رقيقة للغاية ، والضوء تم تصميم وتصنيع شاشة LED مرنة قياسية مرنة مطاطية فريدة للاستخدام الداخلي ، كما يمكنك الغناء بتقنية شاشة LED المرن ، يمكننا إنشاء حل عرض الفيديو LED الفريد مثل عمود دائري ، منحني ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة العرض LED الداخلية ذات السطوع العالي P10

نموذج : BS-10

يمكن أن تكون عازمة داخلي لينة LED 'وحدة ، يمكن استخدامها لسطح قوس المكان ، والتي يمكن أن تكون قوس الداخل ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يكون خارج قوس ، واستخدام مرنة إن بلاط العرض LED الناعم يعتبر حلاً مثاليًا لإنشاء أنظمة عرض LED ذكية وإبداعية مع القدرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
P 10 LED داخلي إبداعي ناعم LED Dispaly

نموذج : BS-10

يمكن أن تكون عازمة وحدة داخلي لينة LED displa y ، يمكن استخدامها لسطح قوس المكان ، والتي يمكن أن تكون قوس الداخل ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن يكون خارج قوس ، واستخدام مرنة. تطبيقات شاشات LED للإعلانات ، شاشة LED...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
P10 ماء لينة في الهواء الطلق الصمام العرض

نموذج : BS-10

أنا ndoor لينة LED displa ذ هين المنتجات. إنه يخرج تمامًا من الخزانة الثقيلة التقليدية ويمكن استخدامه في أي بيئة تركيب معقدة. وبفضل الاستفادة من نظام PCB المرن ، فإننا ننتج وحدة LED الناعمة التي تسمح بالانحناء في أي ثنايت واحدة من المزايا المبتكرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الدقة سلس الربط الداخلي لينة LED Dsiplay

نموذج : BS-6

شاشة LED الناعمة هي رقيقة للغاية ، وخفيفة الوزن للغاية وأكثر مرونة في تصميم الأشكال ، والآثار ، في أي نوع ، قوس في أي زوايا. مع تكرار التقويس ، فإنه لن يكسر LEDs وكذلك تصميم أغطية القناع. الاستفادة من شاشة LED لينة مواصفات المنتج 1.Module مع تصميم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED داخلية رقيقة جدًا بالألوان الكاملة P6.6

نموذج : BS-6

شاشة LED لينة لديه تطبيق كبير ، مثل: المعرض التجاري ، المطار ، النادي ، الزفاف ، الفندق ، متجر الأزياء ، حلقة DJ Tou ، Window Dislay ، KTV ، تأجير المرحلة ، معرض السيارات ، قاعة الاستقبال. يعد البلاط حلاً مثاليًا للسلبيات ، فهو حل مثالي لإعادة هيكلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شاشة LED داخلية لينة الموردين

استمتع بالتقاط صورك عبر مشهد محدب سلس أو مقعرة بجدران فيديو منحنية بزوايا ومنحنيات وأي تصميم مبتكر آخر ؛ مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الملعب تسمح بتشغيل الفيديو عالي الدقة بالإضافة إلى العروض المعمارية الإبداعية. يسمح تصميمنا بدون مروحة بإيجاد حل عرض LED بدون ضوضاء والذي يمكن وضعه في فضاءات من أي حجم ؛ بفضل تصميم الوزن الخفيف ، يمكن تعبئة 20 متر مربع من مصابيح LED اللينة داخل حاوية واحدة من الفوالت. لذلك يمكنك الحصول على كل من تكاليف الشحن والعمالة. إن شاشات LED الداخلية المرنة مصنوعة من مادة PCB الناعمة والمواد المطاطية. انها لينة للغاية ، ويمكن أن يتم في أي حجم وأشكال للمنشآت الإبداعية. لديها تصميم جسم مضغوط ، سمك 5 مم واتصالات مغناطيسية. يمكن أن تكون ثابتة في كل مكان بسهولة ، بما في ذلك مراكز التسوق والفنادق وقاعات الأندية ، إلخ. نادي التطبيق و KTV الترفيه arena.the استوديو التلفزيون ، تصميم مرحلة شخصية ، نادي الترفيه و KTV الساحة


Indoor Soft LED Display

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Mr. Jack
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Mr. Jack
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Soft LED Display > Indoor Soft LED Display

Indoor Soft LED Display

Product categories of Indoor Soft LED Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Indoor Soft Led Display, Indoor Full Color Soft Led Display suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flexible Soft Led Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • P 10 Creative Indoor Soft LED Dispaly

    P 10 Creative Indoor Soft LED Dispaly

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Indoor Soft LED display module can be bent can be used for the surface of the arc place that can be inward arc but also can be outward the arc use of flexible Applications Advertising LED displays Stadium perimeter LED screen Mobile led display for mobile media shopping mall LED billboard for logo showing bank stock...

    • Ultra Slim P10 Indoor LED Display

    Ultra Slim P10 Indoor LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Indoor Soft LED Display Uses the flex LED screen technology we can create a unique led video display solution such as a circular column curved waved shape LED screen The module is super thin and light It completely breaks out of the traditional heavy cabinet and can be used in any complex installation environment...

    • High Precision Seamless Splicing Indoor Soft LED Dsiplay

    High Precision Seamless Splicing Indoor Soft LED Dsiplay

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Soft LED Display is ultra thin very light weight and most flexible to design shapes effects in any types arc in any angles With repeating curving it won t break LEDs as well design of mask covers Advantage of Soft LED Display Product Features 1 Module with small unit and flexible design makes possiblity of more...

    • High Brightness Soft LED Display

    High Brightness Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden case/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000sqm/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,CE,ETL,RoHS,EMC

    Indoor Soft LED Display shows the small spacing viewing distance closer the country star gold and copper support high quality surface mount lamp horizontal and vertical angle of 130 degrees light mixing uniformity color matching degree is high good consistency clearer display true fully meet the needs of outdoor...

    • IP54 P2.5 High Resolution Soft LED Display

    IP54 P2.5 High Resolution Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden case/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000sqm/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,CE,ETL,RoHS,EMC

    Bako Vision LED displays are high tech product with our own patent Both outdoor or indoor LED display for advertising has high brightness high contrast high refresh rate All are popular both in domestic and overseas market We adopt unbeatable product stability through strict Quality Control System It is very correct...

    • Full Color HD Flexible LED Display

    Full Color HD Flexible LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden case/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000sqm/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,CE,ETL,RoHS,EMC

    Bako Vision flexible Indoor Soft LED Display is mainly for indoor HD video wall usage such as commercial advertising conference mobile media night club entertainment events business establishments can install in banks stock exchange centers bus station schools telecommunications customs stadiums studio shopping malls...

    • P10 Waterproof Outdoor Soft LED Display

    P10 Waterproof Outdoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Indoor Soft LED displayhin products It completely breaks out of the traditional heavy cabinet and can be used in any complex installation environment Benefited from the flexible PCB we produce the soft LED module which allows bending in any w is one of the innovative ultra tay And the tiles of LED display are perfect...

    • Ultra Light Indoor Soft LED Display

    Ultra Light Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Indoor flexible LED displays are made of soft PCB and rubber material It is extremely soft can be made in any sizes and shapes for creative installations it has a compact body design 5mm thickness and magnetic connections It can be fixed easily everywhere including shopping malls hotels clubs halls ect Application...

    • Creative Indoor Soft LED Display

    Creative Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Soft LED Screen Technology of Bako Vision can create a unique led video display solution such as a circular column curved waved shape LED screen Imagine the endless messaging branding and advertising opportunities unlocked by the ability to wrap static columns curved or waved wall in convention centres stadiums...

    • Ultra Slim Indoor Soft LED Display

    Ultra Slim Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Soft LED Display module features module can be bent can be used for the surface of the arc place that can be inward arc but also can be outward the arc use of flexible Why Choose Us 1 We are a modern big and professional manufacturer of LED display screens over 10 years We have strong R D department to ensure high end...

    • Slim and RGB Indoor Soft LED Display

    Slim and RGB Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Flexible LED Screen The most creative product to date in the ShowLED product line Flexible LEDs allows for more flexibility than ever before Its ability to curve and attach to virtually any surface makes it perfect for those installations that call for a non traditional LED solution Flxible LED is an extremely high...

    • High Brightness Indoor Soft LED Display

    High Brightness Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    BAKO VISION are one of the well known names in the market that is involved in offering cylinder flexible LED display Our display features special structure design that protects PCB from damage It also ensures high quality stability It is highly flexible and do not have any gap Also our display is easy to install...

    • P10 Front Service Indoor Soft LED Display

    P10 Front Service Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Indoor Soft LED Display module is ultra thin and light A unique rubber based magnetic flexible modular LED screen is designed and manufactured for indoor application Ussing flex LED screen technology we can create a unique led video display solution such as a circular column curved waved shape LED screen Product...

    • P10 High Brighness Indoor Soft LED Display

    P10 High Brighness Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Indoor Soft LED display module can be bent can be used for the surface of the arc place that can be inward arc but also can be outward the arc use of flexible Tiles of soft LED display are perfect solution for constructing smart creative LED display systems with the ability to adapt to structures Product Features 1...

    • P6.6 Full-color Ultra Thin Indoor Soft LED Display

    P6.6 Full-color Ultra Thin Indoor Soft LED Display

    • Brand: Bako Vision

    • Packaging: Wooden Create/Road case/Flight Case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS

    Soft LED Screen has a large application such as Trade Show Airport Club Wedding Hotel Fashion Store DJ Touring Window Dislay KTV Stage Rental Car Show Reception Hall Tiles are perfect solution for consare perfect solution for tructing smart creative LED display systems with the ability to adapt to structures A unique...

China Indoor Soft LED Display Suppliers

Spice up your imaging landscape via seamless convex or concave curved video walls with angles, curves and just about any other creative design;A wide range of pitch options allows for high resolution video playback as well as creative architectural displays;Our fanless design allows for a no-noise LED Display solution that can fit in spaces of any size;Thanks to the light-weight design,up to 20 sq mts of soft LEDs can be packed inside one fligt case.So you get to save on both shipping and labor costs Indoor flexible LED displays are made of soft PCB and rubber material. It is extremely soft, can be made in any sizes and shapes for creative installations. it has a compact body design, 5mm thickness and magnetic connections . It can be fixed easily everywhere, including shopping malls, hotels, clubs halls, ect. Application Club and KTV entertainment arena.the television studio, personalized stage design, Club and KTV entertainment arena


Indoor Soft LED Display

Send Inquiry

Jack

Mr. Jack

Email:

info@bakovisionled.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-29058213

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615361871759

Email:info@bakovisionled.com

Address:Building 3, Yuyongxing Industrial Zone, Changming Road,Changzhen Community, Gongming Town, Guangming New District, Shenzhen City, China., Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.rentalleddisplays.com