Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Неправильной формы светодиодный дисплей

Неправильной формы светодиодный дисплей

Категория продукта Неправильной формы светодиодный дисплей, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Неправильной Формы Светодиодный Дисплей, Подгонянный Экран Сид поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Круглой Формы Светодиодный Дисплей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокая Контрастность настраиваемый неправильной формы отображения
  • марка: БАКО ВИДЕНИЯ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная клеть/Дорожный чехол/случай полета
  • Способность поставки: 6000m²/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS
Apexls-СИД P6 треугольник дисплей, в том числе восходящий и нисходящий треугольник светодиодный модуль. Этот вид разработан новый светодиодный модуль может быть соединен с любой многоугольник дисплей. Это делает выдающихся характеристик и...
Подгонянный удивительное видео неправильной формы светодиодный дисплей
  • марка: БАКО ВИДЕНИЯ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная клеть/Дорожный чехол/случай полета
  • Способность поставки: 6000m²/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS
Экран СИД можно полно использовать для того чтобы заменить традиционную рекламу средств массовой информации, кроме того, стена СИД видео-имеет непревзойденное отображение и визуальный опыт.Apexls развивать дисплей водить шарика под эти условия. С...
Простая установка настраиваемые формы дисплея СИД
  • марка: БАКО ВИДЕНИЯ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная клеть/Дорожный чехол/случай полета
  • Способность поставки: 6000m²/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS
Мы можем настроить отображение различных размерах и размеры согласно Вашим требованиям. Ключевой Особенностью Подгоняно:Смогите быть подгоняно необходимы в качестве любых размеров и любой тангажи пиксела. Применение:для напольного или крытого....
Простота в обслуживании тонкий неправильной формы светодиодный дисплей
  • марка: БАКО ВИДЕНИЯ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная клеть/Дорожный чехол/случай полета
  • Способность поставки: 6000m²/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS
Как показано ниже некоторые из наших коллекций, мы на заказ для наших клиентов. Вы можете выбрать из нашей коллекции или customerize вашу собственную форму и размер, просто скажите нам Ваши требования или творческие мысли, мы будем стараться...
Тонкий полноцветный настраиваемый неправильной формы светодиодный дисплей
  • марка: БАКО ВИДЕНИЯ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная клеть/Дорожный чехол/случай полета
  • Способность поставки: 6000m²/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS
Широко используется в средствах рекламы,концерт , ТВ-шоу,супер торговый центр, развлекательные заведения,школы,Правительства,торговых разговора,товарные ярмарки,выставки,кино,пресс-конференций, конференц-зале,Авиапорте,гостинице,зале станции и...
Настраиваемый легкий вес 3D нерегулярные светодиодный дисплей
  • марка: БАКО ВИДЕНИЯ
  • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная клеть/Дорожный чехол/случай полета
  • Способность поставки: 6000m²/Month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS
Полный цвет творческий 3D нерегулярные светодиодный дисплей М-блеск полный цвет нерегулярные светодиодные экраны, принесите свои места или события к жизни, делают их привлекательными для вашей аудитории, увеличить вероятность вашего бренда, быть...
Китай Неправильной формы светодиодный дисплей Поставщики

Неправильной формы дисплея СИД главным образом для бар, ночной клуб, наружной рекламы и рекламы, развлекательных центров, строительных объектов, общественных центрах, парках развлечений и других местах различных объектов в помещении индивидуальный дизайн. Он может быть преобразован в окружающих,изогнутая вокруг цилиндра или на волновой поверхности.Круг дисплея Сид, квадратное Сид дисплея.Четыре стороны/ восемь/ шесть сторон дисплея Сид.Шкаф может быть любой формы, чтобы встретить нелегальных местах и особенной атмосферы. Каждая конструкция состоит с каждый ПК из отдельных модулей,которые вы можете сделать форму, как вы предпочитаете Угол обзора..: будь то горизонтальной или вертикальной,она может поддерживать широкий угол обзора 140 градусов гарантия зрителей с просмотра эффекта.

Светодиодный дисплей имеет некоторые функции предохранения от анти -- высокая температура, Анти-коррозии, борьба с вредителями, водонепроницаемый, пыли-доказательство, предохранение от молнии, анти-статические, ветер, землетрясение, анти-помех системы.

Богатые формы воспроизведения:видео, событие, текст, сообщение, повторы, анимации являются частью гигантского светодиодного экрана, установленного в помещении или на открытом воздухе место. Вы можете выбрать различные формы.

Высокая однородность:крытый дисплей СИД получает серая шкала 16 бит, а также частотой 1500 Гц. Расширенная техническая гарантия на картинке верности.

Преимущества

1. Любое направление, любой размер, любая форма может быть соединен представляют идеальный плавный визуальный эффект.

Регулируемый высокая яркость не повлияет на рассеянный свет сильный дисплей.В то же время, он также может играть роль охраны окружающей среды и энергосбережения.

2. Экран видео СИД с умирает-литье алюминиевая рама дизайн, экран супер легкий и тонкий, экономия пространства и затрат, модно и красиво;и он мог бы также улучшает рассеивание тепла, продлевая срок службы LED дисплей.

3.Из-за внешнего вида и структуры СИД скачками экран разные, техническими требованиями завода-изготовителя являются более жесткими, и появление нерегулярных светодиодный экран имеет лучше способности моделирования,для сферических, алмазов, драгоценных камней, другие регулярные или нерегулярные геометрические экрана дисплея СИД.

Irregular shape displayIrregular LED display

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jack Mr. Jack
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Mr. Jack
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Irregular Shape LED Display

Irregular Shape LED Display

Product categories of Irregular Shape LED Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Irregular Shape Led Display, Customized Led Screen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Shaped Led Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High Contrast customizable Irregular Shape Display

    High Contrast customizable Irregular Shape Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    Apexls P6 Triangle LED display is including upright and inverted triangle LED module This kind of new designed LED module can be jointed to any polygon display It is making a prominent characteristic and technology improvement in this area Apexls P6 SMD triangle module main features It can be spliced into diamond...

    • Customized Amazing video Irregular Shape LED Display

    Customized Amazing video Irregular Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    LED screen can be fully used to replace traditional advertising media tools furthermore LED video wall has unmatched display and visual experience Apexls develop the LED ball display under these conditions With the high difficulties on the design and production LED global display is an important milestone in the...

    • Easy installation  customizable Shape LED Display

    Easy installation customizable Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    We can customize the display of various sizes and sizes according to your requirements Key Feature Customized Can be customized required as any sizes and any pixel pitches Application For outdoor or indoor Structure Aluminum material structure which lighter weighs and better for heat dissipation Design Special PCB...

    • Easy maintenance slim Irregular Shape LED Display

    Easy maintenance slim Irregular Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    As shown below are some of our collections we custom made for our clients You can either select from our collections or customerize your own shape and size just tell us your requirements or creative thoughts we will try to deliver your creativeness Key Feature Excellent heat sink performance work properly in well...

    • Slim Full Color Customizable Irregular Shape LED Display

    Slim Full Color Customizable Irregular Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    Widely used in Advertising media Concert TV SHOW Super mall Entertainment School Government Trading conversation Commodity fair Exhibition Cinema News conferences Meeting room Airport Hotel Station Hall and other Public Places Key Feature Can be customized according to customer s ideas size and shape can be customized...

    • Customizable Light Weight 3D Irregular LED Display

    Customizable Light Weight 3D Irregular LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    Full color creative 3D Irregular LED Display M shine full color irregular LED display screens bring your places or events to life make them attractive to your audience increase the possibility of your brand being noticed gain more traffic and attention Features Compact rugged and light weight construction cut down on...

China Irregular Shape LED Display Suppliers

Irregular Shape Led Display is mainly for bar, night club, Outdoor Signage and advertisement, Entertainment centers, Building facilities, Community centers, Amusement parks and other places of different indoor customized design project. It can be transformed into surrounding,curved,surrounding a cylinder or on a wave surface.Circle LED Display, Square led display.Four sides/ Eight/ Six sides led display.The cabinet can be any shape to meet irregular locations and special surroundings. Every design are consist with each pcs of individual modules,which you can make the shape as you prefer..Viewing angle:Whether horizontal or vertical,it can maintain a wide viewing angle of 140 degrees to guarantee viewers` s viewing effect.

The led display has some protection functions of anti-high temperature, Anti-corrosion, pest control, waterproof, dust-proof, lightning protection, anti-static, wind, earthquake, anti-jamming systems.

Rich play forms:Event videos, text, message, replays, animations are a part of the giant LED screen installed in indoor or outdoor place. You can choose the different forms.

High uniformity:The Indoor Led Display obtains a gray scale of 16 bits as well as a refresh rate of 1,500 Hz. Advanced technical guarantee the picture fidelity.

Advantages

1. Any direction, any size, any shape can be jointed presenting perfect seamless visual effect.

Adjustable high brightness will not affect by the ambient light strong display.At the same time, it can also play the role of environmental protection and energy saving.

2. LED video screen with die-casting aluminum frame design, screen is super light and thin, saving space and costs, fashionable and beautiful;and it could also improves the heat dispersion, prolonging the lifetime of the led display.

3.Due to the appearance and structure of LED irregular screen are different, the technical requirements of the manufacturer are more strict, and the appearance of the irregular LED screen have better modeling ability,for spherical, diamond, gemstone, other regular or irregular geometric Led Display Screen.

Irregular shape displayIrregular LED display

Send Inquiry

Jack

Mr. Jack

Email:

info@bakovisionled.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-29058213

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615361871759

Email:info@bakovisionled.com

Address:Building 3, Yuyongxing Industrial Zone, Changming Road,Changzhen Community, Gongming Town, Guangming New District, Shenzhen City, China., Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.rentalleddisplays.com