Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd. عدم انتظام شكل عرض الصمام,شاشة LED مخصصة,جولة على شكل قيادة العرض,غير النظامية شكل شاشة LED,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شاشة LED غير منتظمة الشكل

شاشة LED غير منتظمة الشكل

فئة المنتج من شاشة LED غير منتظمة الشكل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عدم انتظام شكل عرض الصمام, شاشة LED مخصصة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من جولة على شكل قيادة العرض R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
التباين العالي غير قابل للتخصيص شكل العرض

شاشة العرض المثلث Apexls-P6 تتضمن وحدة LED مثلثية مقلوبة ومقلوبة. يمكن توصيل هذا النوع من وحدة LED المصممة الجديدة بأي عرض مضلع. إنها تحسِّن من الخصائص البارزة والتكنولوجيا في هذا المجال. Apexls-P6 SMD triangle module الخصائص الرئيسية يمكن تقطيعه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فيديو مدهش مخصص شاشة عرض شكل غير منتظم

شاشة LED يمكن استخدامها بشكل كامل لتحل محل أدوات الوسائط الإعلانية التقليدية ، علاوة على ذلك ، فإن شاشة LED للفيديو لديها عرض لا يضاهى وتجربة بصرية.تصميم شاشة العرض LED تحت هذه الظروف. نظرًا للصعوبات الكبيرة في التصميم والإنتاج ، تعد شاشة العرض LED...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سهلة التركيب للتخصيص شكل شاشة LED

نموذج : ODF Series

يمكننا تخصيص عرض مختلف الأحجام والأحجام وفقا لمتطلباتك. الميزة الرئيسية مخصص: يمكن تخصيصها حسب الطلب مثل أي أحجام وأي درجات البكسل. التطبيق: للخارجية أو الأماكن المغلقة. هيكل: هيكل مادة الألومنيوم التي تزن أخف وزنا وأفضل لتبديد الحرارة. تصميم: تصميم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سهلة الصيانة ضئيلة غير النظامية شاشة LED الشكل

نموذج : OD Series

كما هو مبين أدناه بعض مجموعاتنا التي صنعناها خصيصا لعملائنا. يمكنك إما الاختيار من مجموعاتنا أو تخصيص الشكل والحجم الخاصين بك ، فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك أو أفكارك الإبداعية ، سنحاول تقديم إبداعك. الميزة الرئيسية أداء بالوعة الحرارة ممتازة ، تعمل بشكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED كاملة الشكل قابلة للتخصيص بشكل نحيل

نموذج : IF3

تستخدم على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلان ، حفلة موسيقية ، برنامج تلفزيوني ، سوبر مول ، ترفيه ، مدرسة ، حكومة ، محادثة تجارية ، معرض للسلع ، معرض ، سينما ، مؤتمرات صحفية ، قاعة اجتماعات ، مطار ، فندق ، قاعة محطة وأماكن عامة أخرى. الميزة الرئيسية يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قابلة للتخصيص خفيفة الوزن شاشة LED غير النظامية ثلاثية الأبعاد

كامل اللون الإبداعية 3D غير النظامية شاشة LED توفر شاشات العرض LED غير المنتظمة بالألوان الكاملة ، وتجلب الأماكن أو الأحداث الخاصة بك إلى الحياة ، وتجعلها جذابة لجمهورك ، وتزيد من احتمالية ملاحظة علامتك التجارية ، وكسب المزيد من الحركة والاهتمام....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شاشة LED غير منتظمة الشكل الموردين

شاشة العرض LED غير النظامية هي أساسًا للنادي ، النادي الليلي ، اللافتات الخارجية والإعلان ، مراكز الترفيه ، منشآت البناء ، المراكز المجتمعية ، الحدائق الترفيهية وأماكن أخرى من مشاريع التصميم الداخلي المختلفة. يمكن تحويله إلى محيط ، منحني ، محاط بأسطوانة أو على سطح موجة. شاشة LED للسيريكل ، شاشة LED مربعة. أربعة جوانب / ثمانية / ستة جوانب شاشة led.The خزانة يمكن أن يكون أي شكل لتلبية المواقع غير النظامية والمناطق المحيطة الخاصة. كل تصميم يتألف من كل جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي من الوحدات الفردية ، والتي يمكنك أن تجعل الشكل كما تفضله. زاوية العرض: سواء أفقية أو رأسية ، يمكن أن تحافظ على زاوية عرض واسعة من 140 درجة لضمان تأثير المشاهدين.

إن شاشة العرض LED لها بعض وظائف الحماية من درجات الحرارة العالية ، مقاومة التآكل ، مكافحة الآفات ، ضد الماء ، الحماية ضد الغبار ، الحماية من الصواعق ، مكافحة الاستاتيكية ، الرياح ، الزلازل ، أنظمة مكافحة التشويش.

أشكال اللعب الغنية: مقاطع فيديو الحدث ، والنص ، والرسالة ، والإعادة ، والرسوم المتحركة هي جزء من شاشة LED العملاقة المثبتة في مكان داخلي أو في الهواء الطلق. يمكنك اختيار الأشكال المختلفة.

التوحيد العالي: تحصل شاشة LED الداخلية على مقياس رمادي 16 بتة بالإضافة إلى معدل تحديث 1500 Hz. ضمان تقني متقدم صورة الإخلاص.

مزايا

1. يمكن توجيه أي اتجاه ، أي حجم ، أي شكل تقديم تأثير بصري سلس الكمال.

سوف لا يؤثر سطوع عالية قابل للتعديل من قبل عرض ضوء قوي المحيطة. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن أن تلعب أيضا دور حماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة.

2. شاشة فيديو LED مع تصميم إطار من الألومنيوم المصبوب ، شاشة فائقة خفيفة ورقيقة ، توفير مساحة وتكاليف ، عصرية وجميلة ؛ كما يمكنها تحسين تشتت الحرارة ، وإطالة عمر شاشة العرض.

3. بسبب مظهر وشكل شاشة LED غير المنتظمة مختلفة ، المتطلبات الفنية للشركة المصنعة أكثر صرامة ، وظهور شاشة LED غير النظامية لديها قدرة أفضل على النمذجة ، كروية ، ألماس ، أحجار كريمة ، هندسية عادية أو غير منتظمة أخرى شاشة عرض LED.

Irregular shape displayIrregular LED display

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Mr. Jack
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jack Mr. Jack
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Irregular Shape LED Display

Irregular Shape LED Display

Product categories of Irregular Shape LED Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Irregular Shape Led Display, Customized Led Screen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Round Shaped Led Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High Contrast customizable Irregular Shape Display

    High Contrast customizable Irregular Shape Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    Apexls P6 Triangle LED display is including upright and inverted triangle LED module This kind of new designed LED module can be jointed to any polygon display It is making a prominent characteristic and technology improvement in this area Apexls P6 SMD triangle module main features It can be spliced into diamond...

    • Customized Amazing video Irregular Shape LED Display

    Customized Amazing video Irregular Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    LED screen can be fully used to replace traditional advertising media tools furthermore LED video wall has unmatched display and visual experience Apexls develop the LED ball display under these conditions With the high difficulties on the design and production LED global display is an important milestone in the...

    • Easy installation  customizable Shape LED Display

    Easy installation customizable Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    We can customize the display of various sizes and sizes according to your requirements Key Feature Customized Can be customized required as any sizes and any pixel pitches Application For outdoor or indoor Structure Aluminum material structure which lighter weighs and better for heat dissipation Design Special PCB...

    • Easy maintenance slim Irregular Shape LED Display

    Easy maintenance slim Irregular Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    As shown below are some of our collections we custom made for our clients You can either select from our collections or customerize your own shape and size just tell us your requirements or creative thoughts we will try to deliver your creativeness Key Feature Excellent heat sink performance work properly in well...

    • Slim Full Color Customizable Irregular Shape LED Display

    Slim Full Color Customizable Irregular Shape LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    Widely used in Advertising media Concert TV SHOW Super mall Entertainment School Government Trading conversation Commodity fair Exhibition Cinema News conferences Meeting room Airport Hotel Station Hall and other Public Places Key Feature Can be customized according to customer s ideas size and shape can be customized...

    • Customizable Light Weight 3D Irregular LED Display

    Customizable Light Weight 3D Irregular LED Display

    • Brand: BAKO VISION

    • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case

    • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,ROHS

    Full color creative 3D Irregular LED Display M shine full color irregular LED display screens bring your places or events to life make them attractive to your audience increase the possibility of your brand being noticed gain more traffic and attention Features Compact rugged and light weight construction cut down on...

China Irregular Shape LED Display Suppliers

Irregular Shape Led Display is mainly for bar, night club, Outdoor Signage and advertisement, Entertainment centers, Building facilities, Community centers, Amusement parks and other places of different indoor customized design project. It can be transformed into surrounding,curved,surrounding a cylinder or on a wave surface.Circle LED Display, Square led display.Four sides/ Eight/ Six sides led display.The cabinet can be any shape to meet irregular locations and special surroundings. Every design are consist with each pcs of individual modules,which you can make the shape as you prefer..Viewing angle:Whether horizontal or vertical,it can maintain a wide viewing angle of 140 degrees to guarantee viewers` s viewing effect.

The led display has some protection functions of anti-high temperature, Anti-corrosion, pest control, waterproof, dust-proof, lightning protection, anti-static, wind, earthquake, anti-jamming systems.

Rich play forms:Event videos, text, message, replays, animations are a part of the giant LED screen installed in indoor or outdoor place. You can choose the different forms.

High uniformity:The Indoor Led Display obtains a gray scale of 16 bits as well as a refresh rate of 1,500 Hz. Advanced technical guarantee the picture fidelity.

Advantages

1. Any direction, any size, any shape can be jointed presenting perfect seamless visual effect.

Adjustable high brightness will not affect by the ambient light strong display.At the same time, it can also play the role of environmental protection and energy saving.

2. LED video screen with die-casting aluminum frame design, screen is super light and thin, saving space and costs, fashionable and beautiful;and it could also improves the heat dispersion, prolonging the lifetime of the led display.

3.Due to the appearance and structure of LED irregular screen are different, the technical requirements of the manufacturer are more strict, and the appearance of the irregular LED screen have better modeling ability,for spherical, diamond, gemstone, other regular or irregular geometric Led Display Screen.

Irregular shape displayIrregular LED display

Send Inquiry

Jack

Mr. Jack

Email:

info@bakovisionled.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-29058213

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615361871759

Email:info@bakovisionled.com

Address:Building 3, Yuyongxing Industrial Zone, Changming Road,Changzhen Community, Gongming Town, Guangming New District, Shenzhen City, China., Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.rentalleddisplays.com