Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd. في الهواء الطلق الستار بقيادة العرض,شاشة الستار بقيادة,شاشة الستار بقيادة,في الهواء الطلق بقيادة الستار,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شاشة الستار LED > شاشة LED الستار في الهواء الطلق

شاشة LED الستار في الهواء الطلق

فئة المنتج من شاشة LED الستار في الهواء الطلق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،في الهواء الطلق الستار بقيادة العرض, شاشة الستار بقيادة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شاشة الستار بقيادة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شاشة عرض LED لشاشة عرض LED للشاشة في Windows

شاشة العرض LED الشبكية هي 50٪ فقط من استهلاك الطاقة أقل مقارنة مع شاشة LED التقليدية. إنها تختار مصابيح LED الخاصة وإمدادات الطاقة عالية الكفاءة. مع أكثر من 70٪ معدل شفافية مرتفع ، يمكن أن نرى من خلال ومناسبة لتركيب الجدار الزجاجي. أكثر من 6500 شمعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شبكة LED الديكور الشاشة التي تعمل بالديكور

يمكن تركيب شاشة LED ستارة الشاشة مباشرة على الحائط أو الزجاج. يجعل التصميم المجوف النفاذية تصل إلى 70٪ مما يساعد على التهوية والإضاءة. المظهر الرائع هو مناسب لزخرفة مراكز التسوق والفنادق ومبنى المكاتب ومتجر 5S الخ. IP30 IP تصنيف مناسب لجميع البيئة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بناء واجهة IP67 شبكة شاشة LED الجدار

وصف: إن شاشة العرض LED الخارجية C المزخرفة هي الأنماط المعمارية المثالية في النهار والليل. ويصبح شاشة عرض يقودها لعرض الصور والفيديو في الليل. إنه تصميم خفيف الوزن للغاية ، وهو سهل التركيب. يساعد التثبيت المناسب الجميع على تثبيته بسهولة من خلال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سهلة الصيانة Ourdoor الستار LED العرض

شاشة العرض LED الشبكية في الهواء الطلق شاشة العرض LED الشبكية الشبكية شفافة هي عبارة عن شاشة عرض بدون إطار مبدعة تقلل فقط من حمل الرياح ، ولكنها تسمح أيضًا بمرور الضوء من خلالها. بفضل تصميمه الخفيف والمرن ، يمكن تركيبه على واجهة المبنى ، على سطح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
IP67 في الهواء الطلق LED شبكة عرض الفيديو الجدار

المميزات الرئيسية: شاشة العرض LED للشبكة من Bako Vision تتميز بخصائص خفيفة الوزن ، رقيقة للغاية ، شفافة ، مناسبة للاستخدام في الداخل والخارج ، معدل تحديث عالي ، سهل الإعداد والتدمير. ديسكريبأيشن: 1. مع التصميم الذي يتميز بالوزن الخفيف الممتاز ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نافذة الإعلان في الهواء الطلق شبكة الستار LED الشاشة

وصف: شاشة LED للستارة في الهواء الطلق شفافة ، مرنة للغاية ، وسهلة لتشكيل شاشة مسطحة أو منحنية لتتناسب مع واجهة المبنى غير النظامية ، يمكن تخصيص كل من درجة البكسل ، وحجم اللوحة ولون اللوحة.شفافية عالية تزيد من الضوء الطبيعي إلى الداخل من المبنى ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحة شاشة LED في الهواء الطلق

شاشة العرض LED للخارج من باكو فيجن شبكية فائقة الإضاءة وخفيفة الوزن ، وأخف وزناً بنسبة 75٪ من الخزانة التقليدية. كما أن سمك 7 سم أقل بنسبة 60٪ من شاشة العرض التقليدية 15 سم. تركيب سريع وسهل في 10 ثوانٍ. كل خزانة مصنوعة من الألومنيوم عالي الدقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED للشبكة عالية الشفافية

شاشة LED الشبكية الخارجية LED قابلة للتطبيق بشكل كبير للإضاءة الزخرفية مثل جدار المبنى والفندق والجدران الساترة KTV والمناسبات الليلية. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لتزيين المدينة وتجميلها.تصميم مرن للغاية يمكن جعلها منحنية بحرية لتحقيق أشكال إبداعية مختلفة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المرحلة الخلفية LED الستار عرض الفيديو

شاشة العرض LED الستارية مناسبة لإعداد مشهد المسرح ، وهو سهل وبسيط في التركيب والتحكم. لخصائصه الفريدة من النحافة وشبه الشفافية والعزل المائي والوزن الخفيف ، أظهر هذا النظام سحره الفني الذي لا يضاهى. وهو مثالي لتطبيق مساحة كبيرة ويمكن تجميعه حسب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED شفافة ملونة كاملة

شاشة LED من باكو فيجن مثالية للاستعمال في المرحلة الداخلية والتطبيقات الثابتة. مناسبة للأحزاب ، الحفلات الموسيقية ، العروض ، المعارض ، إلخ. تصميم شريط الألمنيوم بالشاشة يجعله خفيف الوزن ، مما يسمح بالتثبيت السريع. يمكنه عرض جميع أنواع مقاطع الفيديو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED الستار في الهواء الطلق

شاشة LED الخارجية من باكو فيجن CUrtain مع ميزة بارزة لأخف وأخف وزنًا. معدل الشفافية > 70٪ ، منتج مشابه لمعدل شفافية الشركة الآخر هو ≤30٪ ، خزانة خارجية تقليدية = غير شفافة (تحتاج إلى مكيف هواء في غرفة مغلقة). تصميم الهواء الحراري والشفافة ، والتصميم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشاشة LED الشبكية المقاومة للماء IP67 الخارجية

تتميز شاشة LED من باكو فيوريت ستائر بخيوط خفيفة وبسيطة للغاية ، التصميم الشفاف يجعل تأثير الخيال ، حماية العشاء ومقاوم للماء ، صامد للريح والغبار. شاشة LED لشبكة LED LED متابعة تصميم الحد الأدنى من هيكل عقد العرض LED ، هيكل الاحتفاظ بالحد الأدنى ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شاشة LED الستار في الهواء الطلق الموردين

إن شاشة العرض LED الخارجية C المزخرفة هي الأنماط المعمارية المثالية في النهار والليل. ويصبح شاشة عرض LED لعرض الصور والفيديو في الليل.وهو تصميم خفيف الوزن للغاية ، وهو سهل التركيب. يساعد التثبيت المناسب الجميع على تثبيته بسهولة من خلال نفسه. يمكن تعبئتها في واحد CMB التي يتم توفير الكثير في وسائل النقل. انها ليست جيدة فقط للنقل ولكن أيضا جيدة للصيانة. تتوفر الصيانة الأمامية والخلفية بسبب تصميمها الخاص. يمكن تركيب شاشة LED ستارة الشاشة مباشرة على الحائط أو الزجاج. يجعل التصميم المجوف النفاذية تصل إلى 70٪ مما يساعد على التهوية والإضاءة. مظهر رائع هو جيد للزينة من مراكز التسوق والفنادق ومبنى المكاتب ومتجر 5s الخ. ويمكن إصلاح قذيفة الإطار حفظ تثبيت المواد بسهولة. مصباح محكم عالي الكثافة بجودة عالية تصل إلى مستوى حماية IP67. يمكن تخصيص الأنماط الجميلة للعملاء. شاشة LED الستار ستارة يمكن عرض النص والصورة والفيديو. انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة هو جيد أيضا لفترة طويلة العمر. يتميز معدل الحماية IP67 بمقاومته للماء ومقاومته للغبار ومقاومته للرياح ومقاومته للتآكل وهو مناسب لجميع أنواع البيئة المستخدمة. شاشة LED لشبكة ستارة سهلة الإعداد. تم تصميم الخزانة من قبل مهندسنا بعناية فائقة واعتمدت تكنولوجيا متقدمة لتصنيع الدعم الأمامي والخلفي. التبريد مع الرياح صديق للبيئة ويجعل الضوضاء خالية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع شاشة الستار led في الملعب ، مركز للتسوق ، 5s متجر السيارات و متنزه الخ

شبكة الستار أدى عرض الفيديو

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Mr. Jack
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Curtain LED Display > Outdoor Curtain LED Display

Outdoor Curtain LED Display

Product categories of Outdoor Curtain LED Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Outdoor Curtain Led Display, Curtain Led Screen suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Curtain Screen R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Full Color Transparent Curtain LED Screen
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden case/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000sqm/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,CE,ETL,RoHS,EMC
Bako Vision Curtain LED display is perfect for indoor stage rental and fixed application Suitable for parties concerts shows exhibitions etc The display s aluminum strip design makes it light in weight allowing for quick installation It can display...
China Outdoor Curtain Led Display of with CE
Outdoor IP67 Waterproof Curtain Mesh LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden case/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000sqm/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,CE,ETL,RoHS,EMC
Bako Vision Curtain Mesh LED display has the ultimate lightweight and minimalist structure transparent design makes the fantasy effect supper protection and waterproof windproof and dustproof LED Mesh Curtain LED Display pursue a minimalist design...
China Manufacturer of Curtain Led Screen
Outdoor Curtain LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden case/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000sqm/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,CE,ETL,RoHS,EMC
Bako Vision Outdoor CUrtain LED Display with outstanding feature of most transparent and lightest eight Transparent Rate 70 similar product of other company transparent rate is 30 Traditional outdoor cabinet No transparent need air conditioner in a...
High Quality Led Curtain Screen China Supplier
Window advertising Outdoor Mesh Curtain LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Description High transparency Outdoor Curtain LED Display screen ultra flexible easy to form a flat screen or curved to match with irregular shaped building facade both pixel pitch panel size and panel color can be customized High transparency...
High Quality Outdoor Led Curtain China Factory
Easy Maintenance Ourdoor Curtain LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Bako Vision Outdoor Transparent Mesh Curtain LED Display is a creative frameless display that only reduces wind load but also allows light to pass through it Owing to It s lightweight and flexible modular design it can be installed on t he facade of...
China Supplier of Outdoor Curtain Led Display
IP67 Outdoor LED Mesh Display Video Wall
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Key benefit Bako Vision Mesh Curtain LED Display has outstanding features of Lightweight Super thin Transparent Suitable for use both indoors and outdoors High refresh rate Easy to set up and tear down Discription 1 With a design that features...
China Factory of Curtain Led Screen
Building Facade IP67 Mesh LED Display Wall
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Description Decorative Outdoor Curtain LED Display screen is the perfect architectural decoration patterns in the daytime and night And it becomes led display screen to display image and video at night It is ultra light weight design which is easy...
Led Curtain Screen Made in China
Buiding Decoration Mesh LED Display Screen
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
LED curtain mesh screen can be installed directly on the wall or glass The hollow design makes permeability up to 70 which is conducive to ventilation and lighting The exquisite appearance is good for decoration of shopping mall hotel office...
Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Led Curtain
Windows Showcase Mesh Curtain LED Video Screen
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Mesh Curtain LED Display is only 50 much lower power consumption comparing to conventional LED Display It selected the special LED lamps and high efficiency power supplies With over 70 high transparency rate can see through and is suitable for glass...
Leading Manufacturer of Outdoor Curtain Led Display
Outdoor Mesh LED Screen Panel
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Bako Vision Mesh Outdoor Curtain LED Display Panel is super light and slim 75 lighter than traditional cabinet Also 7cm thickness is 60 less than traditional screen s 15cm Quick and easy installation in 10 seconds Every cabinet manufactured by high...
Professional Supplier of Curtain Led Screen
High Transparency Mesh LED Display Panel
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Mesh Outdoor Curtain LED Display is highly applicable for decorative lighting like building wall hotel curtain wall KTV and night occasions Can also be used for city s decoration and beautification Ultra flexible design make it can be curved freely...
Stage Background LED Curtain Video Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/month
  • Min. Order: 1 Square Meter
  • Certificate: CCC,FCC,ETL,CE,EMC,RoHS
Curtain LED Display screen is suitable for stage scene setting which is easy and simple to install and control For its unique features of thinness semi transparency waterproofing and light weight this system has shown its unparalleled artistic charm...
China Outdoor Curtain LED Display Suppliers

Decorative Outdoor Curtain Led Display Screen is the perfect architectural decoration patterns in the daytime and night. And it becomes LED Display screen to display image and video at night.It is ultra light weight design, which is easy to install. The convenient installation help everyone can install it easily by oneself. It can be packaged in one CMB which is save a lot in transportation. It is not only good for transport but also good for maintenance. Front and back maintain are available due to its special design.LED curtain mesh screen can be installed directly on the wall or glass. The hollow design makes permeability up to 70% which is conducive to ventilation and lighting. The exquisite appearance is good for decoration of shopping mall, hotel, office building and 5s shop etc.The frame shell save install material can be fixed easily. High-intensity sealed lamp with high quality up to IP67 protection level. The beautiful patterns can be customized for customer.LED curtain mesh screen can display text, image and video. Low power consumption is also good for long life span.IP67 protection rate features waterproof, anti-dust, wind resistant and anti-corrosion which is suitable for all kinds of using environment.LED curtain mesh screen is very easy to set up. The cabinet was designed by our engineer very attentively and adopted advanced technology to manufacture which support front and rear installation. Cooling with wind is environment friendly and make noise free.Led Curtain Screen is widely used in stadium, shopping mall, 5s car shop and theme park etc.

mesh curtain led video display

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Mr. Jack
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier