Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd. في الهواء الطلق منحنى عرض الصمام,في الهواء الطلق شفافة منحنى عرض الصمام,HD في الهواء الطلق منحنى عرض الصمام,تأجير في الهواء الطلق منحنى عرض الصمام,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شاشة LED منحنية > شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق

شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق

فئة المنتج من شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،في الهواء الطلق منحنى عرض الصمام, في الهواء الطلق شفافة منحنى عرض الصمام الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من HD في الهواء الطلق منحنى عرض الصمام R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
شاشة العرض LED المنحنية

نموذج : ODC Series

شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق وحدة LED لديها واجهة تثبيت سهلة وبسيطة وبرامج سهلة الاستخدام لضمان واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لنظام العرض LED. خاصية: 1. الشاشة تعمل مباشرة تحت أشعة الشمس الساطعة مع سطوع عالي: n6500 nits 2. نوعية جيدة بقيادة رحلة مع انخفاض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED منحنية خارجية طويلة المدى

نموذج : ODC Series

شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق خاصية: 1. خفيفة الوزن ، الترا سليم و الربط السلس وزن خزانة شاشة العرض LED هذه هي فقط 9Kg / 14kg ، فائقة النحافة ، سهلة النقل ، المخزون والتركيب. الربط السلس للأداء البصري المتقدم. 2. تصميم بدون مروحة ، عملية صامتة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نظام قفل سريع في الهواء الطلق منحني شاشة LED

نموذج : ODF Series

تستخدم شاشة LED المنحنية في الهواء الطلق بشكل أساسي لخدمة الإعلان التطبيق: التنظيم المالي ، staium ، adverting ، وحركة المرور ، ونظام التعليم ، ومحطة ، والمطار ، ومول تجاري ، ومستشفى ، وفندق ، وبنك وسوق الأوراق المالية. خاصية: . سطوع عالية ونوعية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED منحنية خارجية كاملة الألوان

نموذج : ODF Series

شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق التطبيق والسوق. مجال التطبيق الواسع ووقت ROI القصير: شاشة عرض الإعلانات التجارية LED ، شاشة LED لملعب الملعب ، شاشة عرض LED للمقطورة المتنقلة للوسائط المتحركة ، شاشة العرض LED لمركز التسوق لعرض الشعار ، شاشة عرض LED...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED منحنية عالية السطوع 1R1G1B

نموذج : ODF Series

وحدة العرض LED ذات الألوان الكاملة المنحنية في الهواء الطلق مع مصابيح LED 1R1G1B ذات السطوع العالي ، السعر المقاوم للماء والمنافسة ، يمكن تثبيتها من الجانبين الأمامي أو الخلفي ويمكن توفير مساحة كبيرة للصيانة. خاصية: 1. تصميم جديد مجلس الكلور تأكيد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED الخارجية المنحنية سهلة التركيب

نموذج : BDF

شاشة LED المنحنية في الهواء الطلق تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة الإعلان. المجموعة المتاحة : مدرسة ، مركز تسوق ، ملعب ، مراكز تجارية ، إعلان عام حكومي ، شوارع تجارية ، ومحطات سكك حديد إلخ مواصفات المنتج 1. اختياري من محدبة على شكل محدب ، على شكل موجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة في الهواء الطلق منحنى عرض الصمام

نموذج : ODF-P4

RGB LED المحمولة أدى لوحة ، الإعلان الجديد في الهواء الطلق أدى لوحة للبيع ، في الهواء الطلق كامل اللون أدى عرض الوصف: أفضلية: 1. جميع رقائقنا مستوردة من تايوان Epistar ونحن نستخدم 4٪ من الفضة لرقائق العصا على لوحات الكمبيوتر ، والتي تضمن جودة عالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع نسبة التباين في الهواء الطلق منحنى عرض الصمام

نموذج : OD-P10

شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق خاصية: 1. خفيفة الوزن: يمكن تحميله من قبل شخص واحد ، وتجميع سريع ، وصيانة سريعة ، والحد من. تحمل ، حفظ التكاليف. 2. مجلس الوزراء رقيقة: سمك 6.5 سم فقط ، مساحة الشاشة صغيرة ، وسوف تكون الشاشة بأكملها أكثر جمالا. 3....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة العرض LED المنحنية الخارجية الساطعة P8mm

نموذج : OD-P8

تتميز شاشة LED المنحنية في الهواء الطلق بميزة زاوية الرؤية الواسعة ، ومعدل التحديث العالي ، والسطوع العالي. كل هذه العوامل تمكن منتجاتنا تصبح جيدة. خاصية: 1) الصمام: العلامة التجارية الدولية المعروفة ، مع زاوية عرض واسعة ، والتوهين قليلا ، وتبديد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة عرض Ingress منحنية عالية

نموذج : OD-P6

شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق خاصية: 1. عالية الوضوح ، والأداء البصري الرائع. 2. الألمنيوم الصب مجلس الوزراء ، يمكن gracefull أداء عالية الدقة. 3. ارتفاع معدل التحديث وارتفاع التباين ، صورة واضحة دون وميض والتشويه ؛ 4. تصميم مجلس الوزراء المتقدم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق عالية الوضوح

نموذج : OD-P4

شاشة LED المنحنية الخارجية تسمى أيضاً شاشة LED الخارجية ، شاشة LED الجدارية ، شاشة عرض الإعلانات الخارجية . هذا النوع من شاشة LED يمكن أن يجلب لك الكثير من المزايا. يمكنك استخدامه لجذب المزيد من الناس. خاصية: 1) سطوع عالية 2) للماء 3) سهلة التركيب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شاشة LED منحنية في الهواء الطلق الموردين

تتميز وحدة LED الناعمة بأنها رقيقة للغاية ، وخفيفة الوزن للغاية ، وشكل التصميم الأكثر مرونة ، والتأثير ، وأي نوع ، والمنحني في زاوية معينة.

من خلال تكرار الانحناء ، فإنه لا يؤدي إلى تلف LED وتصميم غطاء القناع.

تتميز هذه الوحدة بتصميم مدمج ومرن ، حيث توفر أشكالًا أكثر تعقيدًا لبرامج الفيديو. قم بتثبيت الشاشة بشكل مباشر مع وحدة LED لينة لتوفير الوقت والجهد وسهولة التشغيل. الإطار ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من وزن الشاشة. يمكننا تصميم هياكل أي شكل حسب الحاجة. رقابة صارمة على الجودة وتجربة تطبيق على المدى الطويل. استخدام رقاقة IC الممثلة المستوردة للتحقق من الاستقرار والأداء الممتاز ، وتحقيق معدل تحديث عالي وأداء عالي. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الخلفيات / المعارض / مراكز التسوق على شكل خاص ، إلخ. صورة عالية الوضوح. ارتفاع معدل التحديث ، ارتفاع نطاق الرمادي يصل إلى 16 ، يمكن أن توفر لك الفيديو والصور الغنية. تضمن السطوع العالي والميزات العالية الوضوح لشاشة LED للإيجار المنحنية جودة عالية للصور - مما يجعلها الخيار الأمثل للمرحلة ، والفندق ، والترقية ، والمحطة ، والملعب ، وأماكن أخرى.


  دقة أعلى وصوت سلس.

الخزانة خفيفة الوزن للغاية مصنوعة من الألومنيوم المصبوب بالقالب للحصول على قوة فائقة. تسطيح كل خزانة هو 0.01mm فقط. تم تصميم خزانة عرض الشاشة LED خفيفة الوزن لتكون بسيطة وسهلة التركيب.

 

تجميع سريع وسلس مع أدوات يدوية.

لا تحتاج إلى أي أدوات أو مهارات خاصة لتثبيتها. كل شيء مبني ويمكن تركيبه في دقائق باستخدام مفك بسيط.

 

متاح بزاوية +15 درجة . سهل محدب أو مقعر

يضمن تصميم الخزانة الفريد التركيب السريع والصيانة السهلة. إن شاشة LED ذات المنحنى المنحني تجعلها خلفية مثالية للترفيه في المسرح والترفيه في البار وحفلات الزفاف.

Outdoor curved LED panelOutdoor curved screen

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Jack Mr. Jack
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Curved LED Display > Outdoor Curved LED Display

Outdoor Curved LED Display

Product categories of Outdoor Curved LED Display, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Outdoor Curved Led Display, Outdoor Transparent Curved Led Display suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hd Outdoor Curved Led Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wide Viewing Angle Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display LED module has easy & simple installation interface and user friendly software to ensure the user friendly interface of the LED display system. Feature: 1. Screen works directly under bright sunlight with high...
China Outdoor Curved Led Display of with CE
Long Life Span Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display Feature: 1. Lightweight, ultra slim and Seamless splicing The weight of this LED display screen cabinet is only 9Kg/14kg, ultra slim, very easy to transport, stock and install. Seamless splicing advance visual performance....
China Manufacturer of Outdoor Transparent Curved Led Display
Fast Lock System Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED display is mainly used for advertising service Application: Financial organization,staium,adverting,traffic,education system,station,airport,commercial shopping mall,hospital,hotel,bank and stock market. Feature: . High brightness...
High Quality Hd Outdoor Curved Led Display China Supplier
Full Color Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display Application and market; Wide application field & short ROI time: Commercial advertising LED display screen, Stadium perimeter LED display screen, Mobile trailer LED display screen for mobile media, shopping mall LED...
High Quality Outdoor Rental Curved Led Display China Factory
High Brightness 1R1G1B Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved Full Color LED Display Module with 1R1G1B led lamps with high brightness, good waterproof and competitive price, can be fixed from front or rear sides and can save much room for maintenance. Feature: 1. New design PCB board confirm...
China Supplier of Outdoor Curved Led Display
Easy Installation Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden Crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display is really popular in the advertising industry. Available range: school, shopping mall,stadium, commercial centers, government public announcement, commercial streets, and railway stations etc Product Features 1.Optional of...
China Factory of Outdoor Transparent Curved Led Display
Low Power Consumption Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
RGB LED portable led billboard, New outdoor advertising led billboard for sale, outdoor full color led display description: Advantage: 1. All of our chips are imported from Taiwan Epistar and we use 4% silver to stick chips on PC boards, which...
Hd Outdoor Curved Led Display Made in China
High Contrast Ratio Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display Feature: 1. Light weight: it can be loaded by one person, quick assembling, quick maintain, reduce. carrying, save costs. 2. Thin cabinet:the thickness is only 6.5 CM, the space of the screen is small , and the entire...
Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Rental Curved Led Display
P8mm High Brightness Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display has the advantage of wide viewing angle, high refresh rate and high brightness. All of these factors enable our products become good. Feature: 1)LED: well-known international brand, with wide viewing angle, little...
Leading Manufacturer of Outdoor Curved Led Display
High Definition Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display also called Outdoor LED Sign, LED Wall Display, Outdoor Advertising Display. This kind of LED Display can bring you much advantages. You can use it to attract more people. Feature: 1)high brightness 2)waterproof 3)easy...
Professional Supplier of Outdoor Transparent Curved Led Display
High Ingress Protection Outdoor Curved LED Display
  • Brand: Bako Vision
  • Packaging: Wooden crate/Road case/Flight case
  • Supply Ability: 6000m²/Month
  • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CCC, FCC, ETL, CE, EMC, ROHS
Outdoor Curved LED Display Feature: 1.High difinition, wonderful visual performance; 2.Die-casting aluminum cabinet, gracefull can high precision performance; 3.High refresh rate and high contrast, clear picture without flicker and distortion;...
China Outdoor Curved LED Display Suppliers

The Soft LED Module is ultra-thin, extremely lightweight, and the most flexible design shape, effect, any type, curved at certain angle.

By repeating the bending, it does not damage the LED and the design of the mask cover.

The module is compact and flexible in design, providing more complex shapes for video programs.Directly install the screen with soft LED Module, saving time and effort, easy to operate.Magnet connection, easy to disassemble, front maintenance.There is no cabinet metal frame, which greatly reduces the weight of the screen. We can design structures of any shape as needed.Strict quality control and long-term application experience. Using imported chip driver IC to verify stability and excellent performance, achieving high refresh rate and high performance.Widely used in special-shaped stage backgrounds / exhibitions / shopping malls, etc.High definition image.High refresh rate, high gray scale up to 16, it can provide you with richer video and images. The high brightness and high definition features of the curved Rental LED Display ensure high quality pictures - making it the perfect choice for stage, hotel, promotion, station, stadium and other places.


Higher precision and seamless sound.

The ultra-lightweight cabinet is made of die-cast aluminum for superior strength. The flatness of each cabinet is only 0.01mm. The lightweight LED screen display cabinet is designed to be simple and easy to install.

Quick and seamless assembly with hand tools.

You don't need any special tools or skills to install it. Everything is built in and can be installed in minutes using a simple screwdriver.

Available with a +-15° angle. Easy Convex or concave

The unique cabinet design ensures quick installation and easy maintenance. The curved Stage Led Display makes it an ideal backdrop for stage entertainment, bar entertainment and weddings.

Outdoor curved LED panelOutdoor curved screen

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jack Mr. Jack
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier